How many districts does los angeles have?

Los Angeles County is divided into 5 oversight districts (SD), with each supervisor representing a district of approximately 2 million people. Congressional Districts of Los Angeles County. Districts 23, 25, 26, 27, 35, 39 and 47 overlap in adjacent counties. Trade Technical College and West Los Angeles College are also treasures of the District, each serving tens of thousands of students in the area.

Carson, Compton, East Dominguez Ranch, Florence-Graham (Part), Long Beach (Part), Los Angeles (Part), Lynwood, South Gate, Walnut Park, West Rancho Dominguez, Willowbrook. Alondra Park, Del Aire, Gardena, Hawthorne, Inglewood (Part), Lawndale, Lennox, Lomita, Los Angeles (Part), Torrance (Part), West Athens, West Carson, Westmont. Home to two Summer Olympics, District 37 is filled with important and remarkable historic monuments, museums and cultural attractions that add to Los Angeles County and the nation's heritage and pride. Burbank (Part), Glendale, La Cañada Flintridge, La Crescenta-Montrose, Los Angeles (Part), Pasadena (Part), West Hollywood.

Leave a Comment

All fileds with * are required